Search By Area

 

Sale Listings in Downtown

$5,350,000
 
ID #: 12247
104 Thompson Street #1-B
Soho
Apartment
3 BD, 3.5 BT
Deanna Benfante
Email Medeanna@bapple.com
P: 212 777 3322
M: (917) 355-1854
$5,350,000
 
ID #: 12250
426 West Broadway #1-B
Soho
Condo
3 BD, 3.5 BT
Deanna Benfante
Email Medeanna@bapple.com
P: 212 777 3322
M: (917) 355-1854
$849,000
 
ID #: 11870
BEST BUY IN SOHO * LIVE H...
Soho
Coop
2 BD, 1 BT
Deanna Benfante
Email Medeanna@bapple.com
P: 212 777 3322
M: (917) 355-1854
Found 3 listings

Rental Listings in Downtown

$18,000
 
ID #: 12262
460 West Broadway #3N/4N
Soho
Condo
4 BD, 3.5 BT
(Duplex) ~3,200 SqFt
Douglas Schubert
Email Medoug@bapple.com
P: 212-777-3322
M: 646-255-4042
$18,000
 
ID #: 12266
TRULY SPECTACULAR SOHO 4B...
Soho
Condo
4 BD, 3.5 BT
Deanna Benfante
Email Medeanna@bapple.com
P: 212 777 3322
M: (917) 355-1854
$6,950
 
ID #: 8342
Amazing 4BR Duplex in a P...
East Village
Apartment
4 BD, 2 BT
(Apt)
Ian Weir
Email Meian@bapple.com
P: 570-872-8750
M: 570-872-8750
$5,900
 
ID #: 12094
WEST BROADWAY SOHO LOFT ...
Soho
Apartment
1 BD, 1 BT
(LOFT) ~1,200 SqFt
Lance Thompson
Email Melance@bapple.com
P: 212.777.3322
M: 917.434.8000
$5,900
 
ID #: 12118
NO FEE * AND TRULY SPECTA...
Soho
Apartment
1 BD, 1 BT
(Loft)
Deanna Benfante
Email Medeanna@bapple.com
P: 212 777 3322
M: (917) 355-1854
$5,650
 
ID #: 12203
NO FEE * LUXURY UNION SQU...
Union Square
Apartment
2 BD, 2 BT
Deanna Benfante
Email Medeanna@bapple.com
P: 212 777 3322
M: (917) 355-1854
$5,500
 
ID #: 12158
WOW*NO FEE/1 mo free!!Lux...
East Village
Apartment
2 BD, 2 BT
Farrah Sarafa
Email Mefsarafa@gmail.com
P: 212.777.3322
M: 347 668 4314
$5,500
 
ID #: 12187
WOW*NO FEE/1 mo free!-Lux...
East Village
Apartment
2 BD, 2 BT
Farrah Sarafa
Email Mefsarafa@gmail.com
P: 212.777.3322
M: 347 668 4314
$5,295
 
ID #: 12258
NO FEE - SPECTACULAR 3 BE...
East Village
Apartment
3 BD, 1 BT
Marie Raubicheck
Email Memarie@bapple.com
P: 212-777-3322
M: 917-327-0369
$5,295
 
ID #: 12155
NO FEE - FABULOUS 3 BEDRO...
East Village
Apartment
3 BD, 1 BT
Marie Raubicheck
Email Memarie@bapple.com
P: 212-777-3322
M: 917-327-0369
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 | Next » Found 114 listings