Search By Area

 

Sale Listings in Downtown

$849,000
 
ID #: 11870
BEST BUY IN SOHO * LIVE H...
Soho
Coop
2 BD, 1 BT
Deanna Benfante
Email Medeanna@bapple.com
P: 212 777 3322
M: (917) 355-1854
Found 1 listing

Rental Listings in Downtown

$6,100
 
ID #: 12113
480 W BROADWAY #3
Soho
Apartment
Studio, 1 BT
~954 SqFt
Douglas Schubert
Email Medoug@bapple.com
P: 212-777-3322
M: 646-255-4042
$6,050
 
ID #: 12118
NO FEE * CASTLE IN THE CI...
Soho
Apartment
1 BD, 1 BT
(Loft)
Deanna Benfante
Email Medeanna@bapple.com
P: 212 777 3322
M: (917) 355-1854
$6,050
 
ID #: 12094
WEST BROADWAY SOHO LOFT ...
Soho
Apartment
1 BD, 1 BT
(LOFT) ~1,200 SqFt
Lance Thompson
Email Melance@bapple.com
P: 212.777.3322
M: 917.434.8000
$6,049
 
ID #: 12163
Wow*WoW!*NoFee.LOFT-HOTTU...
Downtown
Apartment
1 BD, 1 BT
Farrah Sarafa
Email Mefsarafa@gmail.com
P: 212.777.3322
M: 347 668 4314
$5,500
 
ID #: 12158
WOW*NO FEE/1 mo free!!Lux...
East Village
Apartment
2 BD, 2 BT
Farrah Sarafa
Email Mefsarafa@gmail.com
P: 212.777.3322
M: 347 668 4314
$5,500
 
ID #: 12187
WOW*NO FEE/1 mo free!-Lux...
East Village
Apartment
2 BD, 2 BT
Farrah Sarafa
Email Mefsarafa@gmail.com
P: 212.777.3322
M: 347 668 4314
$5,295
 
ID #: 12155
NO FEE - FABULOUS 3 BEDRO...
East Village
Apartment
3 BD, 1 BT
Marie Raubicheck
Email Memarie@bapple.com
P: 212-777-3322
M: 917-327-0369
$5,150
 
ID #: 12165
16 Story Pre-War Pet Frie...
West Village
Apartment
1 BD, 1 BT
(1Bed)
Kelvyn Hernandez
Email Mekelvyn@bapple.com
P: 212.777.3322
M: 347-925-7436
$5,100
 
ID #: 12102
THIS IS A 'WOW' LOFT APAR...
Tribeca
Apartment
1 BD, 1 BT
Deanna Benfante
Email Medeanna@bapple.com
P: 212 777 3322
M: (917) 355-1854
$5,050
 
ID #: 12170
16 Story Pre-War Pet Frie...
West Village
Apartment
1 BD, 1 BT
(1BDR)
Kelvyn Hernandez
Email Mekelvyn@bapple.com
P: 212.777.3322
M: 347-925-7436
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 | Next » Found 85 listings